Urgent Notice

Due to worldwide pandemic of Corona Virus, MicroBanker Nepal Office will be closing down our operations from the workplace until further notice.However, we will be providing support and other official works via personal phone,email or over internet. Our valued clients are requested to request for support via our customer support officer’s personal phone,viber chat and email.Please use following number’s  and email to contact for any support and inquiries.

General Enquiries: mbnepal@mbnepal.com
Support: support@mbnepal.com
Accounts: accounts@mbnepal.com

Viber Community: https://invite.viber.com/?g2=AQA6Zvg%2FpnLMVUsgIeE6S0eCPbUoxgo3cdjR6Q1G4IkIME2edSKRjl2PtVpmTa9c
Facebook Support: https://www.facebook.com/MicroBankerNepal/

S.N FullName Designation Mobile EmailID
A Management  
1 Anjira Malakar Director 9851035914 anjira.malakar@gmail.com
2 Reva Rajbhandary (Shrestha) Director 9851030201 rrajbhandary@gmail.com
B Support Department
1 Bijaya Pradhan Shrestha Customer Support Manager 9851072043 bijayashresth@gmail.com
2 Pooja Pradhan Shrestha Assistant Manager, Customer Support 9841221573 pradhanpoojak@gmail.com
3 Sabina Shakya Shrestha Assistant Manager, Customer Support 9851094405 sabinashakya3067@gmail.com
4 Ajay Govinda Shrestha Assistant Manager, Customer Support 9841349843 mragshrestha@gmail.com
5 Rasuj Shrestha Senior Customer Support Officer 9841739185 rasujshrestha@gmail.com
6 Krishna Bdr. Magar Senior Customer Support Officer 9841798201 krishnabdrt@gmail.com
7 Bijay Khanal Senior Customer Support Officer 9841482184 khanal.bj@gmail.com
8 Pooja Bhatta Assistant Customer Support Officer 9841936588 poojabhatta21@gmail.com
9 Rojan Man Sthapit Customer Support Officer 9851237839 sthapit.rojan@gmail.com
10 Jyoti Sikarmi Customer Support Officer 9818444686 sikarmijyoti@gmail.com
11 Rajesh Deshar Jr. Customer Support Officer 9843359725 desharajesh76@gmail.com
12 Nihit Rajbhandari Jr. Customer Support Officer 9849358551 nihitrajbhandari40@gmail.com
13 Shailesh Kumar Srivastava Jr. Customer Support Officer 9841295643 shaileshko@gmail.com
14 Ashmita KC Jr. Customer Support Officer 9802918503 asmikc7@gmail.com
15 Unisha Karanjit Jr. Customer Support Officer 9860074318 unisha.karanjit@gmail.com
16 Prabesh Shakya Jr. Customer Support Officer 9849896635 prabeshshakya990@gmail.com
C Marketting Department  
1 Dinesh Kumar Rajbhandari Marketing Manager 9851047368 dinesh.rajbhandari@gmail.com
2 Binaya Shrestha Assistant Manager, Marketing 9851049252 binaya33@gmail.com
D Accounts and Administration
1 Sweta Shrestha Administration/Accounts Manager 9841893660 sweta.shresth@gmail.com
2 Ram Krishna Lamichhane Senior Account Assistant 9851237705 rkl2037sudha@gmail.com
3 Bikash Pyakurel Account Assistant 9849517919 bpyakurel.bp@gmail.com
4 Smriti Pradhan Administrative Assistant 9818367334 smirtipradhan975308@gmail.com
5 Samyak Rajbhandari Trainee 9849676295 samyak35354@gmail.com

 

We request everybody to be safe,cautious and have less human contact until the threat of corona pandemic is lessened. We also request everybody to work from home if possible. And lastly, we would like to pray for everybody’s better health and the end of this pandemic as soon as possible.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Thank you,
MBNepal Team